• Physical (direct)
    Ships by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack
    Ships within 10 days
    1,200 JPY

SOUND VOLTEXでおなじみの藍月なくる・かなたん・駄々子・ななひらを迎えた超豪華なボーカルCD!

About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

Cannot play
101 「Girls☆Party」 Vo.ORI姫 - 作編曲:上村香月 作詞:上村香月
202 「Perfect Pride」 Vo.藍月なくる&ORI姫 - 作編曲:K.AyuTAka(Xenc’ount) MIX:adam 作詞:SHiKi
303 「迷いの森の白雪姫」 Vo.かなたん&ORI姫 - 作曲・編曲:鈴水 SUZUMI(Xenc’ount) 作詞:SHiKi
404 「Angel or sweetDevil」 Vo.駄々子&ORI姫 - 作曲:K.AyuTAka(Xenc’ount) MIX:adam 作詞:SHiKi
505 「ル・タン・ドゥ・テ」 - 作曲:鈴水 SUZUMI(Xenc’ount) 作詞:和泉蛍
606 「Loveliest Melody」 Vo.ななひら&ORI姫 - 作曲:やんね 作詞:星澤美緒
SOUND VOLTEXでおなじみの藍月なくる・かなたん・駄々子・ななひらを迎えた超豪華なボーカルCD!